• Staff & Volunteers

  • Chamber Staff

  • 1000 Islands Gananoque Chamber of Commerce Committees 

  • Committee Chair – Michelle Moulton

    Lynn Brice 

    Becki Goff 

    Terri-Lynn Bayford

    Nadine Doyle

    Brad Borland

    Yona Harvey 

    Heather Thomson 

  • Advocacy Committee 

    Chair George Horton

    Geoff Keys 

    Mike Doucette 

    Bill Stewart Kingston Chamber Policy Analyst and OCC Policy Advocate Committee Member



  • Governance Committee

    Chair Amber Scott 

    Tracey Bickle 

    Bonnie Henault

    Mary Price


  • Visitor Guide Committee

    Chair Meg Dabros

    Lynn Brice


  • Membership Retention Committee 

    Chair Terri-Lynn Bayford 

    Brad Borland 

  • Upcoming Events